An Honest Mistake


An Honest Mistake

Pop Punk Band

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

An Honest Mistake is a Malaysian pop punk band that debuted in 2008.

Members, Darren Teh, Sonny Wan, Leonard Chua, Tomas Tam, Ian Ng have gone on to perform internationally on stages in Thailand, Singapore, Indonesia, India, Korea, Taiwan and the Philippines.

They continue to make music, perform and produce albums and singles.

The band was previously part of major label, Universal Music Malaysia (2016 – 2018).

Latest Eksentriks

Get Featured

Join over 800 creatives who’re listed on our Artist Registry. It’s FREE!

Apply for Eksentriks